Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7]
Emulsion paint · Tikkurila · Satin
Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7] comes in 2.7 L and 9 L. The catalogue holds no coverage figure of the maker's for it yet.
- Coats
- No single numberthe document read gives none
- Tin sizes
- 2.7 L, 9 L2 sizes in the catalogue
Where to buy it
The shops' own searches for it. BuildBatch sells nothing and compares no prices.
Search the shops for Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7]
- Amazon UK, opens in a new tab
- B&Q, opens in a new tab
- Homebase, opens in a new tab
- Screwfix, opens in a new tab
- Toolstation, opens in a new tab
- Wickes, opens in a new tab
Each link opens that shop’s own search for this product, in a new tab. BuildBatch earns nothing from these links. BuildBatch does not know whether a shop has it, or what it costs there today.
Coats
The document read for this page gives no number of coats for Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7]. BuildBatch does not guess one: the tin table shows one coat and two side by side, and each coat covers the same wall again. Follow the tin's own instructions.
Tin sizes
- 2.7 L tin
- 9 L tin
Questions about Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7]
How many coats does Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7] need?
The document read for this page gives no number of coats for Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7]. Follow the tin's own instructions.
What tin sizes does Tikkurila Optiva Satin Matt [7] come in?
The catalogue lists 2.7 L and 9 L. A shop may not stock every size.
Other satin paints
In alphabetical order, with each maker's own figures. A maker measures its coverage its own way, so the figures are not a test of one paint against another. Every product under emulsion paint.
Zinsser · Satin
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L, 5 L and 10 L
More from Tikkurila
6 of the 16 other Tikkurila products in the catalogue, by name. All Tikkurila products.
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.7 L, 9 L and 18 L
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.7 L, 9 L and 18 L
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.7 L, 9 L and 18 L
Tikkurila Optiva Ceramic Super Matt [3]
Matt
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.7 L and 9 L
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.7 L, 9 L and 18 L
Tikkurila Optiva Semi Matt [20]
Matt
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.7 L and 9 L
Where the figures come from
No figure of the maker's is published for this product yet.
This page was written with AI tools from the maker's own documents; it is not yet checked by a tradesperson. The figures are the maker's, and a maker's figure is their best case: follow the tin's own instructions.
- Paint coverage per litre: what a figure per litre means, and how to read the one on a tin.
- How many coats of paint do I need?: when two coats are enough, and what a third costs in litres.
- How far does a tin of paint go?: what 1, 2.5, 5 and 10 litre tins cover at three coverages.
- Mist coat ratio for new plaster: why bare plaster takes more paint than any figure on a tin.
- What you need to paint a room: everything else the job takes, from filler to dust sheets.
- Paint calculator: the litres and tins for a coverage of your own.
- How we compare products: what “worked out” and “Ad” mean on these pages.