Dulux Non Drip Gloss
Woodwork paint · Dulux · Gloss
Dulux Non Drip Gloss comes in 750 ml, 1.25 L and 2.5 L. The catalogue holds no coverage figure of the maker's for it yet.
- Coats
- No single numberthe maker gives none: its words are below
- Tin sizes
- 750 ml, 1.25 L, 2.5 L3 sizes in the catalogue
Where to buy it
The shops' own searches for it. BuildBatch sells nothing and compares no prices.
Search the shops for Dulux Non Drip Gloss
- Amazon UK, opens in a new tab
- B&Q, opens in a new tab
- Homebase, opens in a new tab
- Screwfix, opens in a new tab
- Toolstation, opens in a new tab
- Wickes, opens in a new tab
Each link opens that shop’s own search for this product, in a new tab. BuildBatch earns nothing from these links. BuildBatch does not know whether a shop has it, or what it costs there today.
Coats
Dulux gives no single number of coats for Dulux Non Drip Gloss. What it does say is below, in its own words. BuildBatch does not guess one: the tin table shows one coat and two side by side, and each coat covers the same woodwork again. Follow the tin's own instructions.
“Apply 1 or 2 coats with a brush, leave at least 16 hours between coats”
What it is for
In the maker's own words.
“It is self-undercoating, hardwearing, wipeable and suitable for use on interior and exterior wood and metal, including radiators”
Tin sizes
- 750 ml tin
- 1.25 L tin
- 2.5 L tin
Questions about Dulux Non Drip Gloss
How many coats does Dulux Non Drip Gloss need?
Dulux gives no single number of coats for Dulux Non Drip Gloss. Its words: “Apply 1 or 2 coats with a brush, leave at least 16 hours between coats”. Follow the tin's own instructions.
What is Dulux Non Drip Gloss for?
Dulux says: “It is self-undercoating, hardwearing, wipeable and suitable for use on interior and exterior wood and metal, including radiators” (Dulux Non Drip Gloss product page, read 11 October 2026).
What tin sizes does Dulux Non Drip Gloss come in?
The catalogue lists 750 ml, 1.25 L and 2.5 L. A shop may not stock every size.
Other gloss paints
In alphabetical order, with each maker's own figures. A maker measures its coverage its own way, so the figures are not a test of one paint against another. Every product under woodwork paint.
Dulux Trade · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Dulux Trade · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Farrow & Ball · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 2.5 L
Johnstone's Trade Aqua Guard Durable Gloss Finish
Johnstone's Trade · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
More from Dulux
6 of the 24 other Dulux products in the catalogue, by name. All Dulux products.
Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml, 1.25 L and 2.5 L
Satinwood
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 2.5 L
Satinwood
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 5 L
Dulux Professional Liquid Gloss
Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 1.25 L
Eggshell
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 2.5 L
Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 2.5 L
Where the figures come from
- What it is for and its words on coats: Dulux, Dulux Non Drip Gloss product page. Read on 11 October 2026.
This page was written with AI tools from the maker's own documents; it is not yet checked by a tradesperson. The figures are the maker's, and a maker's figure is their best case: follow the tin's own instructions.
- Paint coverage per litre: what a figure per litre means, and how to read the one on a tin.
- How many coats of paint do I need?: when two coats are enough, and what a third costs in litres.
- How far does a tin of paint go?: what 1, 2.5, 5 and 10 litre tins cover at three coverages.
- Mist coat ratio for new plaster: why bare plaster takes more paint than any figure on a tin.
- What you need to paint a room: everything else the job takes, from filler to dust sheets.
- Paint calculator: the litres and tins for a coverage of your own.
- How we compare products: what “worked out” and “Ad” mean on these pages.