Bostik products: coverage and pack sizes
3 Bostik products are in the BuildBatch catalogue. Every figure is Bostik's own, read on its pages and data sheets; a maker's coverage is their best case, on a smooth sealed surface.
Each product's page quotes the maker's words and shows what one tin or bag covers by the maker's figures. Nothing is ranked or tested, and BuildBatch sells none of them.
Tile adhesive 2 products
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Sizes
- 20 kg bag
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Sizes
- 20 kg bag
Tile grout 1 product
Bostik J115 Flexible Smooth Finish Grout
- Coverage
- not stated here
The same products in one table
Order:NameStated coverage
In order of the name. Nothing here is ranked.
| Product | Stated coverage | Sizes |
|---|---|---|
| Bostik J115 Flexible Smooth Finish Grout | not stated here | |
| Bostik MC250 Vitri-Flex | not stated here | 20 kg bag |
| Bostik MC310 OPF | not stated here | 20 kg bag |
How these pages are made
- All products: every maker in the catalogue.
- How we compare products: what “worked out” and “Ad” mean, and what a page never does.
- Paint coverage per litre: what a figure per litre means, and why a maker's figure is their best case.
This page was written with AI tools from the maker's own documents; it is not yet checked by a tradesperson. Follow each product's own instructions.