UltraTile products: coverage and pack sizes
10 UltraTile products are in the BuildBatch catalogue. Every figure is UltraTile's own, read on its pages and data sheets; a maker's coverage is their best case, on a smooth sealed surface.
Each product's page quotes the maker's words and shows what one tin or bag covers by the maker's figures. Nothing is ranked or tested, and BuildBatch sells none of them.
Tile adhesive 10 products
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Coverage
- not stated here
The same products in one table
Order:NameStated coverage
In order of the name. Nothing here is ranked.
| Product | Stated coverage | Sizes |
|---|---|---|
| UltraTile ProEco Gel | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProFlex S2 | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProFlex S2 ES | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProFlex SP | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProFlex SPES | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProGrip FX | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProRapid RS | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProSS Flex | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProSuper Grip | not stated here | |
| UltraTile ProSuper White | not stated here |
How these pages are made
- All products: every maker in the catalogue.
- How we compare products: what “worked out” and “Ad” mean, and what a page never does.
- Paint coverage per litre: what a figure per litre means, and why a maker's figure is their best case.
This page was written with AI tools from the maker's own documents; it is not yet checked by a tradesperson. Follow each product's own instructions.