Lick paints: coverage and tin sizes
2 Lick paints are in the BuildBatch catalogue. Every figure is Lick's own, read on its pages and data sheets; a maker's coverage is their best case, on a smooth sealed surface.
Each product's page quotes the maker's words, shows what one tin covers and works out the tins for five room sizes with the planner. Nothing is ranked or tested, and BuildBatch sells none of them.
Emulsion paint 2 products
Lick Interior Eggshell Emulsion
Eggshell
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.5 L
Matt
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 2.5 L
The same products in one table
Order:NameStated coverage
In order of the name. Nothing here is ranked.
| Product | Finish | Stated coverage | Coats | Tins |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lick Interior Eggshell Emulsion | Eggshell | not stated here | no single number | 2.5 L |
| Lick Interior Matt Emulsion | Matt | not stated here | no single number | 2.5 L |
How these pages are made
- All products: every maker in the catalogue.
- How we compare products: what “worked out” and “Ad” mean, and what a page never does.
- Paint coverage per litre: what a figure per litre means, and why a maker's figure is their best case.
This page was written with AI tools from the maker's own documents; it is not yet checked by a tradesperson. Follow the tin's own instructions.