Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss
Woodwork paint · Crown Trade · Gloss
Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss comes in 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L. The catalogue holds no coverage figure of the maker's for it yet.
- Coats
- No single numberthe document read gives none
- Tin sizes
- 1 L, 2.5 L, 5 L3 sizes in the catalogue
Where to buy it
The shops' own searches for it. BuildBatch sells nothing and compares no prices.
Search the shops for Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss
- Amazon UK, opens in a new tab
- B&Q, opens in a new tab
- Homebase, opens in a new tab
- Screwfix, opens in a new tab
- Toolstation, opens in a new tab
- Wickes, opens in a new tab
Each link opens that shop’s own search for this product, in a new tab. BuildBatch earns nothing from these links. BuildBatch does not know whether a shop has it, or what it costs there today.
Coats
The document read for this page gives no number of coats for Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss. BuildBatch does not guess one: the tin table shows one coat and two side by side, and each coat covers the same woodwork again. Follow the tin's own instructions.
What it is for
In the maker's own words.
“Substrates Doors / Windows / Exterior Wood / Interior Wood / Metal / PVCu”
Tin sizes
- 1 L tin
- 2.5 L tin
- 5 L tin
Questions about Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss
How many coats does Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss need?
The document read for this page gives no number of coats for Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss. Follow the tin's own instructions.
What is Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss for?
Crown Trade says: “Substrates Doors / Windows / Exterior Wood / Interior Wood / Metal / PVCu” (Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss product page, read 11 October 2026).
What tin sizes does Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss come in?
The catalogue lists 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L. A shop may not stock every size.
Other gloss paints
In alphabetical order, with each maker's own figures. A maker measures its coverage its own way, so the figures are not a test of one paint against another. Every product under woodwork paint.
Dulux · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml, 1.25 L and 2.5 L
Dulux · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml, 1.25 L and 2.5 L
Dulux Professional Liquid Gloss
Dulux · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 1.25 L
Dulux · Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 750 ml and 2.5 L
More from Crown Trade
6 of the 27 other Crown Trade products in the catalogue, by name. All Crown Trade products.
Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Satin
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Satin
Satin
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Crown Trade Next Generation Plus Gloss
Gloss
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Satin
- Coverage
- not stated here
- Tins
- 1 L, 2.5 L and 5 L
Where the figures come from
- What it is for: Crown Trade, Crown Trade Fastflow Quick Dry Gloss product page. Read on 11 October 2026.
This page was written with AI tools from the maker's own documents; it is not yet checked by a tradesperson. The figures are the maker's, and a maker's figure is their best case: follow the tin's own instructions.
- Paint coverage per litre: what a figure per litre means, and how to read the one on a tin.
- How many coats of paint do I need?: when two coats are enough, and what a third costs in litres.
- How far does a tin of paint go?: what 1, 2.5, 5 and 10 litre tins cover at three coverages.
- Mist coat ratio for new plaster: why bare plaster takes more paint than any figure on a tin.
- What you need to paint a room: everything else the job takes, from filler to dust sheets.
- Paint calculator: the litres and tins for a coverage of your own.
- How we compare products: what “worked out” and “Ad” mean on these pages.